Menschen an der Schule


Schulleiter
Alexander Matt

Tel. 07520 – 9207 12
a.matt@bz-bodnegg.de
IMG_3731.JPG
1. Stellv. Schulleiterin
Claudia Kirchhoff
Tel. 07520 – 9207 27
c.kirchhoff@bz-bodnegg.de

2. Stellv. Schulleiter
Sebastian Grote

Tel. 07520 – 9207 24
s.grote@bz-bodnegg.de


Sekretariat
Brigitte Wiedmann

Tel. 07520 – 9207 0
sekretariat@bz-bodnegg.de

Essensmarken / Busfahrkarten
Jutta Altherr
Tel. 07520-9207- 22
j.altherr@bz-bodnegg.de


Schulsozialarbeit
Anja Dvorski
Tel. 07520 – 9207 16
a.dvorski@bz-bodnegg.de

Karrierebegleitung
Barbara Kuhn-Schwarz
Tel.07520 – 9207 38
b.kuhn-schwarz@bz-bodnegg.de


Beratungslehrer
Patrick Eggenweiler
p.eggenweiler@bz-bodnegg.de

index
Hausmeister
Jürgen Gessler
Mobil 0151 – 12155232
index-1
Hausmeister
Manfred Liebherr
Mobil 0160 – 98974062
p036_1_00
Chefkoch

Thomas Schupp
Tel. 07520 – 9207 23
t.schupp@bz-bodnegg.de

Alle Personen in alphabetischer Reihenfolge:
Eine Email richten Sie an v.nachname@bz-bodnegg.de

Albrecht, Brigitte BBB Albrecht
Altherr, Jutta
Aronsson, Sarah BBB Aronsson
Augustin, Uli BBB Augustin
Baumeister, Irene BBB Baumeister
Becker, Iris BBB Becker
Bewermeier, Anne Katharina BBB Bewermeier
Bogenschütz, Anna
Bogenschütz, Helge
Brandt, Udo BBB Brandt
Bufdi Fr. Hanser / Hr. Linde
Bulling, Patricia BBB Bulling
Dennenmoser, Franz BBB Dennenmoser
De Salvo, Sara BBB DeSalvo
Doering, Christine BBB Doering
Dvorski, Anja BBB Dvorski
Echteler, Manfred BBB Echteler
Eger, Helmut BBB Eger
Eggenweiler, Patrick BBB Eggenweiler
Erkert, Jana BBB Erkert
Fark, Hubertus BBB Fark
Federau, Alexandra
Fischer, Fabian BBB Fischer
Ganal, Mathias BBB Ganal
Gantner, Sabine BBB Gantner
Gärtner, Dora BBB Gärtner
Gebert, Uwe
Geßler, Jürgen
Gessler-Koch, Maria BBB Gessler-Koch
Gräßer-Wiesbauer, Verena BBB Gräßer-Wiesbauer
Grote, Sebastian BBB Grote
GS-Betreuung Fr. Ehling, Fr. Heine, Fr. Sapper
Hauser, Dominik BBB Hauser
Heine, Gertrud BBB Heine
Heuer, Markus BBB Heuer
Hildbrand, Pamela
Jäger, EvaBBB Jäger
Joseph, Tanja BBB Joseph
Kimmerle, Lisa BBB Kimmerle
Kirchhoff, Claudia BBB Kirchhoff
Kirchmaier, Andreas BBB Kirchmaier
Knappe, Günter
Köbach, Angela BBB Köbach
Knaus, Simone
Köberle, Georg BBB Köberle
Krause, Wiebke BBB Krause
Kuhn-Schwarz, Barbara BBB Kuhn-Schwarz
Leffler, Tamara BBB Leffler
Liebherr, Manfred
Locher, Manfred BBB Locher
Lorenz, Birgit BBB Lorenz
Matt, Alexander BBB Matt
Mayer, Sandra BBB Mayer
Miller-Betzitza, Ulrike BBB Miller-Betzitza
Mohn, Markus BBB Mohn
Monroe, Gabi
Müller, Kerstin BBB Müller, K.
Müller, Maria BBB Müller, M.
Neumaier, Meta BBB Neumaier
Nussbaumer, Christine BBB Nussbaumer
Obert, Martina BBB Obert
Orthwein, Bettina BBB Orthwein
Pfau, Simone BBB Pfau
Rauner, Maik BBB Rauner
Rech, Patricia BBB Rech
Renz, Elisabeth BBB Renz
Rief, Elena
Rist, Jochen BBB Rist
Rupp, Margit BBB Rupp
Sachs, Martin BBB Sachs
Scheitenberger, Jörg BBB Scheitenberger
Schlegel, Jessica BBB Schlegel
Schneemann, Lena
Schoberth, Nicola BBB Schoberth
Schupp, Thomas
SMV
Steinhart, Ursula BBB Steinhart
Stoeckl, Max BBB Stoeckl
Tag, Christine BBB Tag
Unger, ArianeBBB Unger
Walter, Johannes
Wiedmann, Brigitte
Winkler, Uwe BBB Winkler
Wörle, HeidrunBBB Wörle